MASS PARTICIPATION SPORTING EVENTS

MINSKMETROSTROY management together with the joint trade union committee regularly offer active recreation activities to the employees, push them to fitness, sports and tourism, and promote healthy lifestyle. .
A summer tourist jamboree dedicated to Builder’s Day and sport competitions in winter are traditional events where everybody can find an activity to his liking: volleyball, fishing, cycling, forest walking, darts; competitions in volleyball, skiing, table tennis, billiards, darts.

A summer tourist jamboree dedicated to Builder’s Day and sport competitions in  winter are traditional events where everybody can find an activity to his liking: volleyball, fishing, cycling, forest walking, darts; competitions in volleyball, skiing, table tennis, billiards, darts.
The company always rents indoor stadiums at the National Handball Olympic Centre at Filimonova Street, Minsk City Police Department at Semashko Street, Lokomotiv open-air stadium. We have annual tournaments in chess, checkers, darts and volleyball. Football is a favourite at our staff due to sound training process and fair sportive competition

MINSKMETROSTROY veteran team is a permanent participant of national 50+ mini football tournaments. In 2016 our team won the Veteran Cup and, thus, the right to represent the Republic of Belarus at the European Futsal Cup in Lloret De Mar, Spain, 17-23 September 2017, where took the high fourth place.

In 2018 our team was among prize-winners of this tournament, having taken the second place.

СПОРТИВНО-МАССОВАЯ РАБОТА:

Администрацией совместно с объединенным профсоюзным комитетом УП «МИНСКМЕТРОСТРОЙ» постоянно проводятся мероприятия по организации активного отдыха работающих, привлечению их к занятиям физкультурой, спортом, туризмом и пропагандирующих здоровый образ жизни.
УП "МИНСКМЕТРОСТРОЙ" традиционно проводятсям для структурных подразделений летний туристический слет посвященный Дню строителя и зимняя спартакиада. Где каждый находит занятия по душе: волейбол, рыбалка, велосипеды, прогулка по лесу, дарс, соревнования по волейболу, лыжным гонкам, настольному теннису, бильярду, дартсу.

На предприятии постоянно оплачивается аренда спортивных залов в РЦОП по гандболу( ул.Филимонова), ГУВД Мингорисполкома (ул.Семашко), на стадионе «Локомотив». Ежегодно среди сотрудников проводятся турниры по шахматам шашкам , дартсу, волейболу, .

Большой популярностью пользуется среди наших работников футбол. Серьезная подготовка к турнирам, накал здоровой спортивной конкуренции делают этот вид соревнований одним из самых популярных в коллективе.

Команда ветеранов УП «МИНСКМЕТРОСТРОЙ» постоянно принимает участие в республиканских соревнованиях по мини-футболу 50+. В 2016 году команда метрострой стала обладателем кубка ветеранов и получила право представлять Республику Беларусь с 17 по 23 сентября 2017 года на кубке Европы по футзалу в Льорет-де-Мар Испания, на котором заняла почетное четвертое место.